Admin

Fall Coaching Staff

Cheering:
Coach - Maura Balicki
mmbalicki@ware.k12.ma.us

Football:
Head Coach -  Bill Gallagher 
wgallagher77@comcast.net

Golf:
Head Coach - Mike Bernier 
mbernier@ware.k12.ma.us

Boys Soccer:
Head Coach - Scott Foley
sfoley7285@westfield.ma.edu

Girls​ Soccer:
Head Coach - Gene Rich 
erich@ware.k12.ma.us

Associate Head Coach - Jon Ward
wardjon2@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball:
Head Coach - Don Swarts      
dswarts@baypath.edu